This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
19390834_1595755480443249_2739202105307089602_o
U13 Girls Fixtures

  Date   Opposition   Venue

Friday 1st June

Durham

Alnmouth

Wednesday 6th June

Cumbria

Corbridge

Monday 11th June

Durham

Away

Monday 18th June

Cumbria

Away

Monday 9th July

Cheshire

Benwell Hill

Wednesday 25th July

Yorkshire Development

Morpeth

Wednesday 1st August

Yorkshire Development

Away

6th - 9th August

Tour

Malvern

Tuesday 28th August

Durham & Lancashire

Away

Royal London Girls U15 Cup - Groups & Fixtures (40 overs)


14th June - Durham (A)

19th June - Lancashire (H) 

21st June - Yorkshire (A)

26th June - Cheshire (A)

2nd July - Yorkshire (H) 

6th July - Cheshire (H)

11th July - Lancashire (A)

17th July - Durham (H) 



Natwest Girls U15 T20 Cup - Groups & Fixtures

Tuesday 29th May - Games to be played in Cheshire

13:30 vs Cumbria, 16:30 vs Cheshire

Tuesday 24th July- Games to be played at Stocksfield CC

10:30 vs Durham, 16:30 vs Lancashire

Friday 17th August- Games to be played in Cumbria

10:30 vs Cumbria, 13:30 vs Durham

23926645_1750344848317644_2854960240290507332_o
Royal London Womens Cup - Fixtures (50 overs)

6th May vs Cumbria (away)

7th May vs Scotland (home) Stockfield CC

13th May vs Durham (away)

20th May vs Cumbria (home) Stockfield CC

27th May vs Scotland (away)

28th May vs Durham (home) Stockfield CC

5th August vs Germany (home) Ashington CC

20664856_1647413475277449_3065542671076456120_n
County Kit 

To order any training or playing kit please go to


Natwest Womens T20 Cup - Fixtures

Sunday 10th June- Games to be played in Cumbria

10:30 vs Cumbria, 13:30 vs Staffordshire

Sunday 17th June- Games to be played in Leicestershire

13:30 vs Shropshire, 16:30 vs Leicestershire

Sunday 24th June - Games to be played in Cumbria

10:30 vs Cumbria, 13:30 vs Derbyshire

Sunday 1st July - Games to be played in Northumberland 

10:30 vs Cumbria, 13:30 vs Leicestershire

18209381_1538678966150901_2088105097317135288_o